hostfreaks.blogg.se

Mac shell shocked 1998 zip
Mac shell shocked 1998 zip









My Top 5 Tracks: Akickdoe, Feel My Pain, Soldiers, The Truest Shit and Making Moves Life or Death eventually went double platinum. Life or Death had hits from the beginning to the end of the album. A 2nd Chance was the first single and it featured Master P and Silkk the Shocker. This was the debut album from C-Murder and it didn’t disappoint. Some people have labeled Life or Death as the best solo album released on No Limit Records. My Top 5 Tracks: How Ya Do Dat, If I Could Change, Pushin’ Inside You, Down and Dirty and Meal Ticket One of two classic soundtracks put out but No Limit Records. The No Limit roster was featured along with the likes of E-40 and B-Legit. I’m Bout It mixed a lot of hip hop with some smooth R&B also. I’m Bout It was a hood classic and the soundtrack was equally good. This was another of their classic releases in 1997. My Top 5 Tracks: No Limit Soldiers, Final Ride, Pop Goes My 9, TRU 2 Da Game and Swamp Nigga Overall this was a really good album and continued the momentum of No Limit Records. I Always Feel Like was the lead single and it featured Mia X. Tru 2 Da Game went double platinum and it was a double album also. The album came out between the Ice Cream Man and Ghetto D joints. Tru 2 Da Game was their fourth album as a group and their most successful one. The group TRU consisted of Master P and his brothers C-Murder and Silkk the Shocker. My Top 5 Tracks: Let’s Get Em, Gangstas Need Love, Bourbons and Lacs, Only Time Will Tell and I Miss My Homies Ghetto D was a phenomenal album and one of my favorite No Limit albums. Make ‘Em Say Uhh! went platinum and was a huge hit everywhere. Make ‘Em Say Uhh! was the second and final single from Ghetto D. The track featured Silkk the Shocker and Pimp C of UGK. I Miss My Homies was the lead single and it became the #1 rap song in America. Ghetto D sold well over 3 million records.

mac shell shocked 1998 zip

Ghetto D propelled Master P and No Limit Records to superstar status. Ghetto D was the sixth album from Master P and the follow up to Ice Cream Man. Ice Cream Man, Bout It, Bout It II, My Ghetto Heroes and the Ghetto Won’t Change My Top 5 Tracks: Break Em’ Off Something, Mr. Ice Cream Man became Master P and No Limit Records first platinum album.

mac shell shocked 1998 zip

The biggest hit was definitely Break Em’ Off Something featuring UGK. Bout It, Bout II was the follow up to the version off the True album. Ice Cream Man was the single that was on a lot of mixtapes. Ice Cream Man was the album that started building traction for No Limit Records. These albums aren’t in any particular order. Check out 27 No Limit Records albums that should be in your collection. No Limit Records put out some classic albums over the years. The 5-part BET special will highlight the rise of the iconic label and Master P. No Limit Records went on to sell about 75 million records.

#MAC SHELL SHOCKED 1998 ZIP MOVIE#

Serv-On, Young Bleed and some movie soundtracks. Fiend, Mac, Soulja Slim, Kane & Abel, 504 Boyz, Big Ed, Mr. Master P, C-Murder, Silkk the Shocker, Mia X, TRU, Mystikal, Snoop Dogg and Magic. Trust me I was buying everything No Limit was dropping.

mac shell shocked 1998 zip

Master P was dropping a new album from a different artist every other week. No Limit Records had one of the great runs in hip hop. Tonight is the world premiere of the No Limit Chronicles on BET.









Mac shell shocked 1998 zip